MASTS Registered HSE Scientific Divers

Below is a list of MASTS divers who are HSE quailfied and willing to assist with scientific diving activities.
Name Institution/Location HSE certification Contact email
Alexander Coram University of St Andrews HSE Part IV alexcoram@gmail.com
Jennifer Loxton ERI - Thurso Divemaster jennifer.loxton@uhi.ac.uk
Ashley Cordingley Heriot Watt - Edinburgh HSE Part 4 ashley.cordingley@gmail.com
Jose Franco Heriot Watt - Edinburgh HSE Part IV (Scuba) J.FarinasFranco@hw.ac.uk
Joanne Porter Heriot Watt - Stromness BSAC Advanced Diver/CMAS 3* j.s.porter@hw.ac.uk
Flora Kent Heriot Watt - Edinburgh Divemaster fk76@hw.ac.uk
James Mair Heriot Watt - Edinburgh HSE Part IV/68/84 - issued 1984 j.m.mair@hw.ac.uk
William (Bill) Sanderson Heriot Watt - Edinburgh BSAC Advanced (=CMAS 3*)  Scientific Aceological ACOP w.g.sanderson@hw.ac.uk
Dan Harries Heriot Watt - Edinburgh HSE Part IV d.b.harries@hw.ac.uk
Robert Cook Heriot Watt - Edinburgh HSE PSD (part IV) rlc4@hw.ac.uk
Tom Wilding SAMS - Oban HSE Part IV (SCUBA) tom.wilding@sams.ac.uk
Elaine Azzopardi SAMS - Oban HSE Part IV (SCUBA) with surface supply endorsement (DP-1) elaz@sams.ac.uk
Andrew Mogg SAMS- Oban HSE Part IV (SCUBA) with surface supply endorsement (DP-1) andrew.mogg@sams.ac.uk
Hugh Brown SAMS - Oban HSE Part IV (SCUBA) with surface supply endorsement (DP-1) hbro@sams.ac.uk
Simon Thurston SAMS - Oban HSE Part IV (SCUBA) with surface supply endorsement (DP-1) srth@sams.ac.uk
Martin Sayer SAMS - Oban HSE Part IV (SCUBA) with surface supply endorsement (DP-1) mdjs@sams.ac.uk
Ian Philip Smith Millport - Isle of Cumbrae BSAC Advanced DIver philip.smith@millport.gla.ac.uk
Frithjof Kuepper Oceanlab - Aberdeen HSE Scuba IV fkuepper@abdn.ac.uk
Deborah McNeill University of Glasgow BSAC Dive Leader, PADI DM deborah.mcneill@glasgow.ac.uk
Sophie Elliott University of Glasgow HSE Scientific Diver - CMAS 3* sophie_elliott@yahoo.com
David Bailey University of Glasgow BSAC Advanced Diver david.bailey@glasgow.ac.uk
Charlotte Hopkins University of Glasgow PADI divemaster c.hopkins.1@research.gla.ac.uk
Mark James University of St Andrews HSE Part IV maj8@st-andrews.ac.uk